Bags Bags Bags! What do I do with all these bags?

I’m sitting here trying to figure out where to get a quick $245.

the staci

the staci

I hate to get overly swoony over a handbag, but shit I can’t help it y’all. This is a perfect bag. You know it’s true, if you’re using your eyes to look at it!

Long skinny crossbody strap, pretty, vintage-y, kinda granny, but in a bold color and with a handful of pyramid studs for good measure. Golly. It’s good.

How have I not been turned on to Hayden-Harnett? A really awesome accessories company out of Brooklyn (typical) who make pretty and interesting handbags that I think look a lot more expensive than they are. I like that quality in a bag (do you like luxury?). The gal Toni also lists Sebadoh, Station Wagons, and Guided by Voices among her interests. Wisewoman.

Behold:

Jinhee Slim Tote

Jinhee Slim Tote

Tamasin Tote

Tamasin Tote

Mosiaque Hobo

Mosiaque Hobo

And lest I forget the basics…

Gemma Field Tote w/ feather charm

Gemma Field Tote w/ feather charm

They’re beauts. AND they make pretty garments as well…check it.

And I think I need this bracelet…
1190227983616895299

Dang consumerism! I can’t fight it.

Gotta go!

-blouseparty

Oh! They list Tilde in Portland as one of their resellers, by the by. party!

3 responses to “Bags Bags Bags! What do I do with all these bags?

  1. FYI….I was introduced to HH at a Crave Party in Seattle. I paid far too much for a coin purse…..but I’d do it all again. I am my own worse enemy. Damn you Christian Slater!

  2. subjectverbobject

    Bag Hutch. Get it.

  3. OMG bags are soooo expensive! I dig the mosaic one, though.

Leave a Reply

