Rum-my! get it?! rum…rummy…cards…a flask?! Oh man

 

I’m pretty positive that this could make my life a great deal easier.  And free up excess space in my purse that I need for, oh I don’t know, a book? extra lipgloss(es)? a watergun? a small puppy?

Anyway, my point is that this is cool and everyone i know should have one and we’ll play gin rummy and order diet cokes at the bar when we’re broke.

 

Deck of Cards Flask!!

Deck of Cards Flask!!

 

It’s a little ‘spensie at $45 from the MOMA Store but I think it might be totally worth it.

 

-blouseparty

3 responses to “Rum-my! get it?! rum…rummy…cards…a flask?! Oh man

  1. This is kickass loves.

  2. subjectverbobject

    And if it had a place for my check book, car keys and a photo of my family it’d be a complete kit of ‘things you can lose when drinking and gambling.’

    …so, I’ll take 2.

  3. Ahhh!!! Hello!!! So excited to see your name…obviously no last name required!!! (yes, I’m punctuation happy becuase…well, I want you to see how I’m jumping around in my chair as I’m typing). Thanks for looking at our blog- babies are comin’, is that crazy or what? Life is good- job good, family good, all the usual stuff is good. I loved reading your, uh, what do you call it? Blog? Wolrdpress? I’m so glad you still write as if you are speaking, because I can HEAR you. And I can see your awesome expressions. Wow. It’s been a long time. Lots of great feelings have just flooded over me with the thought of you.

Leave a Reply

