mmm, white thing!

Am I the only person who doesn’t peepee herself with love for Stuff White People Like?

 

I’m sorry, whites, but I just don’t think it’s that funny. I’m not offended and I don’t think it’s racist or whatever, but I really don’t think it’s that brilliant. Urban liberal people like things. Wowee.

 

Uh yah, I will pay for an expensive sandwich. I also think Arrested Development was a funny tv program. Also, I uh, like dogs (numbers 63, 38 & 53).

Wow dude, you’ve totally pinned me. I can’t believe it. All that only on the fact that I’m white?! You’re perceptive.

 

I realize it’s all in fun. Funny! ha! I just don’t think it is… Sorry peeps! I know my friends all like it and such but I just can’t get down.

 

Oh wait! Is that another thing white people like? Like, going against the crowd!? Oh man. Oh damn, I bet white people like blogs too. Motherfuck! Oh crap, I’m using an Apple computer! Dang Caucasian! God, I’m wearing boots too! Everyone knoooows white people can’t get enough boots!

boooo-ring.

 

For some good old-fashioned white self-loathing I prefer Black People Love Us. It’s old, but it’s actually funny!

 

-blouseparty (girl with bangs)

2 responses to “mmm, white thing!

  1. That last website is hilars!

  2. I don’t like it either. Thanks for having the same thoughts as me. 5 kudos to you. love, JY

Leave a Reply

