come on now…

Just let me have these shoes and wear them every day until i die with callused feet, squished toes, and chiding looks.

 

Dries Van Noten, you are a wise wise man. I love you slash hate you slash love you again.

 

Available at Halo Shoes for a paltry $620.

 

These also do not suck.

 

-blouseparty

2 responses to “come on now…

  1. Dries Van Noten is definitely growing on me. Those first shoes remind me of like a Monet or a super-bright Jackson Pollock. Or am I making shit up?

    Anyway, I’m unfortunately a total pussy when it comes to blisters and such, so I’d probably get those and then put them in a shadow box on my wall. Ha!

  2. i think they look like melted crayons!

Leave a Reply

