classy. brassy. woody.

 

 

I’ve been wanting some brass knuckles for some time now, but you know, not actual brass knuckles, for they are made for ass-kicking and not for stylish lady partying.

Not that the two are mutually exclusive, certainly, but actual brass knuckles are heavy and kind of restrictive. I type a lot.  And I don’t really find much cause for beating people up.

And I bet it’s hard to hold a champagne bottle in your hand w/ brass knuckles on. 

 

So instead…

 

For special occasions I’d like to don this little number by Zoe Chico:

 

this is what we call classy bullshit

this is what we call classy bullshit

 

For everyday badass-ery I’m loving on the wood rings by Good Wood.

 

totally woody!

totally woody

They’re fly. Yeah, I say fly sometimes.

 

diamonds!

diamonds!

 

fresh!

fresh!

bananas!

bananas!

 

color-y!

color-y!

also color-y!

also color-y!

And you can pretty much get anything you want custom-made!!

 

love it

love it

The standard ones are $30. I can totally afford that.

 

www.goodwoodnyc.com/wordpress

party.

 

-blouseparty

 

p.s. the Gaylords of Death totally need custom rings that say G.O.D. fer certain

One response to “classy. brassy. woody.

  1. I want me some brass knuckles!! YEAH!

Leave a Reply

