pretterless

 

Listen, I know letterpress is old news, but I still really like it.

 

And buyolympia.com has a slew of lovely letterpress paper products from Sesame Letterpress, a hub and wife team out of Brooklyn, NY (yeah Brooklyn, ever heard of it?)

Since I like it so much, I like to assume that other people like it also, and therefore like to receive it, and so in my mind it makes for good gifts. You follow? Killer.

 

My favorites are the coasters they do with various animals and flowers and such. Who doesn’t want to receive a special pack of coasters?!

 

Water rings on coffee table? God forbidly!

 

Thick paper coaster with a handsome hare? ah, don’t mind if I do…

 

Observe!

 

I don’t even hate the ‘skull and bones’

 

See them all here!!

 

$11 for 8 coasters made w/ waterproof ink (doi)

 

You love, yes?

 

Go check out the cutie-ass file folders they have too.

 

-blouseparty

Leave a Reply

