“Disturbing the peace has never been cooler” Ha!!

I know I may be a little slow on the uptake, but I’ve been seeing tons of ads recently and Hails Bails and I were discussing last evening that having one of these would be pretty great…

“Oh hey girl…cool, you snowboard?!”  Umm, nope! Furthermore, I don’t really understand why you’d need a cooler to keep your beers chilly when you’re in the mountains…in snow…right?

In addition, the Burton ‘Lil Buddy’ does pump your iPod jams out its speakers and it just seems cool and convenient. Like, when you want to go to the park, but it seems too boring without beer and Man Man playing (“I would go to the park, but there’s no MUSIC there!!”)

 

I’m fond of this ‘Lil Buddy’ pattern called ‘Light Camo:’

And I like that the zipper pull is a bottle opener:

 

 

 

It’s $59.99, but I think it’d be worth it you guys.  You can buy it at Burton online or probably at about a zillion places locally.

 

-blouseparty

 

 

p.s. unrelated- don’t you think it’s high damn time that people never cover “Sweet Child of Mine” ever again? oh yah? me too.

One response to ““Disturbing the peace has never been cooler” Ha!!

  1. Um, can we get Property of… to make a cooler, jam party bag like this?!?

Leave a Reply

