Vintage Party

I rarely have the luck of others in finding killer vintage jewelry like my friends often do.

 

Maybe I just don’t have the eye for it when it’s all lumped together or maybe i only ever see 80’s jewels, which don’t get me hot.
That’s why I’ve been a fan of day-lab for some time now. I think gal who runs it used to make a bunch of the jewelry, and sadly, she doesn’t much anymore, but the selection of vintage and dead stock jewelry is totally tops!

 

I’m pretty fond of this little lucite number:        Or these very now-ish little heart sliders:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And hell if I know anyone who doesn’t need a badass Scorpion charm:
 

Ahem, do you prefer an ear cuff? I think you do.

These rings are hot.

And I totally wanna wear my mom’s name on this ring (or my Aunt Shirley, I guess):

 

 

 

 

Plus, she has some cutie-pie paper products:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plus when I’ve ordered she includes a little hand-written “hi” and a sticker! Free shipping over $75! Portion of each month’s proceeds to the Humane Society!

neat neat (like toilet seat)!

 

Proceed to commerce, friends!

 

-blouseparty

 

p.s. i wouldn’t object to being gifted this item:

One response to “Vintage Party

  1. Dude, how cool is this stuff?!! WANTS.

Leave a Reply

